Skip to content

Application for December 2017 Pharmacist Registration Examinations

Home > What's New > Application for December 2017 Pharmacist Registration Examinations

Application for the December 2017 Pharmacist Registration Examinations of the Pharmacy and Poisons Board has been closed. The dates of the December 2017 Pharmacist Registration Examinations are as follows:

12 December 2017 Pharmacy Legislation in Hong Kong
14 December 2017 Pharmacy Practice
16 December 2017 Pharmacology

According to the policy of the Pharmacy and Poisons Board (“the Board”), non-local applicants applying for pharmacist registration in Hong Kong must meet the following registration requirements before their applications can be considered:

  1. they must have completed their tertiary education of not less than three full-time academic years, or equivalent, in pharmacy, and be registered or be professionally qualified to be registered as pharmacists, normally in the country in which they have completed that education; and

  2. they should have had relevant pre-registration training and/or post- registration experience for an aggregate period of not less than one year in the country in which they have completed their studies in pharmacy or in another country. The one-year period of pre-registration training and/or post-registration experience should involve direct patient care services (i.e., community pharmacy or hospital pharmacy) for an aggregate period of not less than 6 months.

Applicants who meet the above registration requirements must also pass the Board’s written examinations in three subjects, namely, Pharmacy Legislation in Hong Kong, Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacology. For details about the registration requirements, please refer to the “Application Guidelines and Form”.

Application Guidelines and Form (English Only)

跳至主要內容

申請二零一七年十二月的藥劑師註冊考試

主頁> 最新消息> 申請二零一七年十二月的藥劑師註冊考試

二零一七年十二月的藥劑師註冊考試現已截止申請。 二零一七年十二月藥劑師註冊考試日期如下:

2017年12月12日 香港藥劑法例
2017年12月14日 藥劑執業
2017年12月16日 藥理學

根據藥劑業及毒藥管理局(管理局)的政策, 非本地受訓人士申請在港註冊成為藥劑師必須符合以下註冊要求才可獲得考慮:

  1. 完成不少於三個完整學年的全日制藥劑學大學教育課程或同等學歷及在接受該教育課程的國家已註冊為藥劑師或已取得註冊成為藥劑師的專業資格;及

  2. 在其接受全日制藥劑學大學教育課程的國家或其他國家取得註冊前實習訓練及/或註冊後有關藥劑業的工作經驗,合計不可少於一年。 該一年實習訓練及/或工作經驗必須包括合計不少於6個月直接為病人提供護理服務 (即社區藥房或醫院藥房)的經驗。

符合上述註冊要求的申請者亦必須通過管理局的藥劑師註冊的三科筆試,即香港藥劑法例,藥劑執業及藥理學。有關註冊要求的詳細資料,請參閱 “申請指引及表格”。

申請指引及表格 (只限英文版本)